The Only Sex Toy(s) I’ll Ever Use, & a Chance to Have One of Your Own!

by chakrubs

me, blissed out with my rose quartz Chakrub.

 

Here is a link to part-two of the two part article written by the beautifully articulate, sensual and gracious Ev’Yan, the author of the blog SexLoveLiberation.

You can even enter to win your very own White Lotus Chakrub (in either size!) when you sign up to receive her newsletter.

Here are some highlights:

“I’d always been turned off by the idea of inserting a foreign, plastic, chemically-filled device in my body; even more so when I was reminded that the vagina absorbs anything & everything that’s put into it.

Chakrubs can help to. . .

  • sensitize you so that you feel tingles from even the slightest sensual touch
  • create harmony in mind, body, & spirit
  • reduce stress
  • create deeper intimacy between you & your partner
  • encourage self-awareness & mindfulness

The kind of sexplay I have with myChakrub rivals the love I make with my partner: it’s spiritual, intentional, wholly sensual.”

Here is the link again for the full article. Enjoy!

The Only Sex Toy(s) I’ll Ever Use, & a Chance to Have One of Your Own!

