The Hoodwitch Interviews the founder of Chakrubs

by chakrubs

With the launch of their new site, The Hoodwitch gives an in-depth interview with the founder of Chakrubs. Click on the link and  check out all the magic. http://www.thehoodwitch.com/blog/2014/8/30/chakrubs

Chakrubs

“From the beginning of time we have found beauty, power, and mystery within stones. Just as herbs possess energies, so too do crystals, stones, and metals. With their powers we can change ourselves and our lives. Stone magic is as old as time, and Vanessa Cuccia Of Chakrubs has embarked on a journey to create beautifully handcrafted crystalline sex toys that will not only offer the magical value of stones but all of their transformative qualities during our most intimate and sacred state. I was first introduced to Chakrubs by a friend tagging me in an Instagram post. I was very curious to learn more about the brand, as I have worked with crystals for personal development and I am a firm believer in their ability to aid the body into higher states of consciousness. I was very pleased to have been able to interview Vanessa on Chakrubs.”

